Loading

Edit Configuration

Configure

Configure your desired options and continue to checkout.

Delete/Close Account

Delete/Close Account is a WHMCS addon module! which can give an option for your website clients, through which they can delete or close their account. Obviously, there is an option in the module settings for admin that clients' account should be deleted or closed. If client deletes his account or closes his account, then an email will be sent to all the admin users that a client has requested to delete or close his account. Another email will be sent to the client that his account will be deleted or closed in a certain date that the admin can setup from the module settings. If the client did not login to his account in that date the system will deletes or closes the client account.

Order Summary


Telegram Support Telegram Live Chat Support Live Chat Documentation Docs